Your Friendly Neighborhood Title Agency!

Steven J. Sokolov, Esq.

Steven J. Sokolov, Esq.

CEO/Founder

steven@blackoaktitle.comPhone: 410.344.7925Direct: 410-204-4445Fax: 443.914.2625407 E CHURCHVILLE RD, STE 203, BEL AIR, MD 21014, United States

Gina Novotny

Gina Novotny

Operations Manager

gina@blackoaktitle.comPhone: 410.344.7925Direct: 410-231-3250Fax: 443.914.2625407407 E CHURCHVILLE RD, STE 203, BEL AIR, MD 21014, United States

Heather Zrebiec

Heather Zrebiec

Post Closing Manager

heather@blackoaktitle.comPhone: 410.344.7925Direct: 410-216-4579Fax: 443.914.2625407 E CHURCHVILLE RD, STE 203, BEL AIR, MD 21014, United States

Maggie Lyle, Esq.

Maggie Lyle, Esq.

Underwriting Attorney

maggie@blackoaktitle.comPhone: 410.344.7927Direct: 410-231-3269Fax: 443.914.2627407 E CHURCHVILLE RD, STE 203, BEL AIR, MD 21014, United States

Jennifer Bancroft

Jennifer Bancroft

Trust Account Specialist

jen@blackoaktitle.comPhone: 410.344.7925Direct: 410-402-5283Fax: 443.914.2625407 E CHURCHVILLE RD, STE 203, BEL AIR, MD 21014, United States

Greg Fisher, Esq.

Greg Fisher, Esq.

Vice President - Baltimore County

greg@blackoaktitle.comPhone: 410.344.7925Direct: 410-417-8292Fax: 443.914.2625110 WEST RD, BLDG A, STE 202, TOWSON, MD 21204, United States

Sherry Shifflett

Sherry Shifflett

Senior Processor

sherry@blackoaktitle.comPhone: 410.344.7925Direct: 410-317-7623Fax: 443.914.2625110 WEST RD, BLDG A, STE 202, TOWSON, MD 21204, United States

Michael A. Straub

Michael A. Straub

Vice President - Harford County

michael@blackoaktitle.comPhone: 410.344.7925Direct: 410-402-5376Fax: 443.914.2625407 E CHURCHVILLE RD, STE 203, BEL AIR, MD 21014, United States

Trisha Reeves

Trisha Reeves

Internal Experience Coordinator

trisha@blackoaktitle.comPhone: 410.344.7925Direct: 410-530-9085Fax: 443.914.2625407 E CHURCHVILLE RD, STE 203, BEL AIR, MD 21014, United States

Apryl Jackson

Apryl Jackson

Settlement Officer

apryl@blackoaktitle.comPhone: 410.344.7928Direct: 410-645-0411Fax: 443.914.2628407 E CHURCHVILLE RD, STE 203, BEL AIR, MD 21014, United States

Robin Kaskel

Robin Kaskel

Internal Experience Facilitator

robin@blackoaktitle.comPhone: 410.344.7929Direct: 410-656-9293Fax: 443.914.2629407 E CHURCHVILLE RD, STE 203, BEL AIR, MD 21014, United States

Tracey Tenckhoff

Tracey Tenckhoff

Settlement Officer

tracey@blackoaktitle.comPhone: 410.344.7925Direct: 410-417-8874Fax: 443.914.2625407 E CHURCHVILLE RD, STE 203, BEL AIR, MD 21014, United States

Daniel Izzo

Daniel Izzo

Settlement Officer

dizzo@blackoaktitle.comPhone: 410.344.7925Direct: 410-305-9178Fax: 443.914.2625407 E CHURCHVILLE RD, STE 203, BEL AIR, MD 21014, United States

Josh Brooks

Josh Brooks

Senior Processor - Internal Experience Facilitator (Daniel Izzo Team)

josh@blackoaktitle.comPhone: 410.344.7925Direct: 410-297-7163Fax: 443.914.2625407 E CHURCHVILLE RD, STE 203, BEL AIR, MD 21014, United States

Jonathan Garland

Jonathan Garland

Settlement Officer

jgarland@blackoaktitle.comPhone: 410.344.7925Direct: 410-297-7583Fax: 443.914.2625407 E CHURCHVILLE RD, STE 203, BEL AIR, MD 21014, United States

George Tenckhoff

George Tenckhoff

Post Closer - Policy Dept

george@blackoaktitle.comPhone: 410.344.7925Direct: 410-305-9163Fax: 443.914.2625110 WEST RD, BLDG A, STE 202, TOWSON, MD 21204, United States

Brandon Eastwood

Brandon Eastwood

Post Closing Recording Specialist

brandon@blackoaktitle.comPhone: 410.344.7930Direct: 410-492-0305Fax: 443.914.2630110 WEST RD, BLDG A, STE 202, TOWSON, MD 21204, United States

Lori McAdarra

Lori McAdarra

Post Closer - Funding Dept.

lori@blackoaktitle.comPhone: 410.344.7925Direct: 410-297-7847Fax: 443.914.2625407 E CHURCHVILLE RD, STE 203, BEL AIR, MD 21014, United States

Debbie Johnson

Debbie Johnson

Office Host

debbie@blackoaktitle.comPhone: 410.344.7926Direct: 410-449-2199Fax: 443.914.2626407 E CHURCHVILLE RD, STE 203, BEL AIR, MD 21014, United States